Contact Us

Contact The Freeman’s Journal, Hometown Oneonta, and AllOTSEGO.com

21 Railroad Ave.
PO Box 890
Cooperstown, NY 13326
Telephone:  (607) 547-6103
info@allotsego.com

Contact Us

Telephone:  (607) 547-6103

General e-mails:   

info@allotsego.com

ads@allotsego.com

 ________________________________

Jim Kevlin, Editor & Publisher,  jimk@allotsego.com

Tara Barnwell, Advertising Director & General Manager, tarab@allotsego.com

Amanda E. Willsey, Businesss Manager, amandaw@allotsego.com

Larissa Ryan, Office Manager/Circulation Director, ads@allotsego.com

 ________________________________

Web Architect: Ivan Potocnik, ivanp@allotsego.com

Managing Editor:  Libby Cudmore, libbyc@allotsego.com

Photographer: Ian Austin, mostlymade@gmail.com

________________________________

Sales Consultants:

Thom Rhodes, thomr@allotsego.com

Graphic Designer: Kathleen Peters, graphics@allotsego.com

Graphic Artists: Andree Baillargeon, graphics@allotsego.com

Consultant: Tom Heitz, cooperstom@aol.com

 

AllOTSEGO Logo: News of Oneonta, Cooperstown & Otsego County, New York.