Every Region Of NY Open


Every Region

Of NY Open

NEW YORK – All 10 of New York State’s economic development regions are now in one phase of reopening, Governor Cuomo reported as his daily briefing this morning.

He also confirmed 674 additional coronavirus cases in New York State, bringing the statewide total to 380,156.  The new cases are in 35 counties; it included two in Otsego County, but that has not been confirmed by the county Health Department.

“Every region in the state is now reopening,” said Cuomo. “We measured the reopening to a set of metrics we established from day one. As we now go forward in this new phase, there is a new focus and again, the focus is watching the data, watching the metrics, watching the numbers.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Prove you're not a robot: *