Hulse, Joyner, Gelbsman, Lord To Lead Otsego Now

Hulse, Joyner, Gelbsman,

Lord To Lead Otsego Now

IDA Officers Chosen At Today’s Annual Meeting
The Otsego Now board of directors today elected acting chair Rick Hulse, Fly Creek, as chair; Fox Hospital President Jeff Joyner, Oneonta, as vice chair; businessman Craig Gelbsman, Oneonta, secretary, and Community Bank vice president Jeff Lord as treasurer. Posing after the annual meeting are, front row from left, board member Patricia Kennedy, Springbrook; administrative assistant Meaghan Marino, Oneonta; board members Sarah Harvey and Cheryl Robinson, both of Otego, and CEO Jody Zakrevsky.  Second row, from left, are directors Tom Armao, Country Club Automotive, and Lord, Joyner, Hulse and Gelbsman.  At rear is attorney Kurt Schulte, counsel.  ( photo)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Prove you're not a robot: *